AnonymousAnonymous

My feedback

  1. 1,506 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      AnonymousAnonymous commented  · 

      I agree with many of the comments.
      I don't understand why you shouldn't be able to choose exactly how you want to be warned of IM sent to you...
      With all the shared screen process and presentations, you've got to turn skype off.
      And if you just want to concentrate on something while not being tagged as "not available" because in fact you are available, no way ?
      I don't understand why you couldn't be able to do it while other IM tools can
      Thanks for improving

      AnonymousAnonymous supported this idea  · 

    Feedback and Knowledge Base