When a user is in a meeting, messages should be queued (or just not pop-up a window) instead of not delivered
When a user is in a meeting, messages are blocked... which is fine up to a point. The messages should be either queued or just delivered without appearing a pop-up/notification. When the user leaves the meeting, then he would get a notification.
This way, the conversation would not be lost.
As teachers trying to use this, it is so important to be able to disable pop-ups! Please add this feature soon. This tool could help us out, but not if the kids are going to be able to read everything we send.